Peter Smedley

London, United Kingdom

Growing up in the early eighties listening to all genres of music from Funk, Disco, Soul, Reggae and Jazz. My inspirations are far and wide. This turned me into a vinyl junkie, and then a DJ, which helped my passion grow even more. Starting in London UK buying records which then took me to LA The City Of Angels on many trips it became my addiction digging deep into those unfounded crates looking for some top quality gems.
I feel my music offers variation from old and new music across all good spectrums that feed our souls….Welcome to my world and enjoy The Soul Vibration Show.

facebook.com/peter.smedley.547

Catch me every week on Solar Radio Sunday@ Midnight -2am GMT

For all my USA folks this airs Sunday
4 - 6pm Pacific Time, 7 - 9pm Eastern Time

solarradio.com
petersmedley@solarradio.com
twitter.com/psmedleysvs
mixcloud.com/petersmedley547

read more

Growing up in the early eighties listening to all genres of music from Funk, Disco, Soul, Reggae and Jazz. My inspirations are far and wide. This turned me into a vinyl junkie, and then a DJ, which helped my passion grow even more. Starting in London UK buying records which then took me to LA The City Of Angels on many trips it became my addiction digging deep into those unfounded crates looking for some top quality gems.
I feel my music offers variation from old and new music across all good spectrums that feed our souls….Welcome to my world and enjoy The Soul Vibration Show.

facebook.com/peter.smedley.547

Catch me every week on Solar Radio Sunday@ Midnight -2am GMT

For all my USA folks this airs Sunday
4 - 6pm Pacific Time, 7 - 9pm Eastern Time

solarradio.com
petersmedley@solarradio.com
twitter.com/psmedleysvs
mixcloud.com/petersmedley547