The opening track from our upcoming album "Revolution Within", to be released on February 7th 2020

Music and lyrics by Petri Varpiola
Mixed and edited by Pauli Harju

Instruments and vocals by Petri Varpiola
Drum programming and additional synths by Pauli Harju
Uses the Creative Commons licensed Aasimonster drumkit from

Final mix by Juha Korpelainen and Pauli Harju
Mastered by Juha Korpelainen

Painting by Suvi Helena

YouTube: YouTube:

    Indie, Indie Rock, indie pop, Alternative, alternative rock, alternative pop, Indie & Alternative, Psychedelic, Psychedelic rock, psychedelic pop, Electronic, Electronic Rock, Electronic Pop, fusion, fusion rock, Downtempo, Chillout, Chill Out, Dream, Dream Pop
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 01/10/2020 12:00
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial, No Derivatives
    • Helsinki, Finland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)