The latest episode of Country Thunder featuring new music from the week, interviews with Ingrid Mae & Ross Webb, plus we take a look at a couple of tracks from the new Luke Dickens album 'After The Rain' and the Ryan Daykin EP 'Keeping Secrets'.

Translate this for me please

    • 166 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...