Accelerate Radio is a podcast in which we present you our slightly different look on trance music.
We know that in most sets or podcasts there is sometimes monotony and predictability, so we will record our episodes based on sophisticated productions so as to surprise the listener and make him want more.
We do not want to rely on fashion or trends and we will always look for something unique so that every episode of our podcast will be different from broadcasts the rest of DJs.
In Accelerate Radio you will hear productions from such genres as techno, tech trance, psy trance and uplifting because we believe that this combination will make our podcast unique and give the listener a powerful dose of musical energy.



  1. Accelerate Radio Intro
  2. Blazer - Venom (Crave Intro Edit)
  3. Black XS - Outcast (Original Mix) [Operator Records]
  4. Lucas Deyong - Spectrum (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
  5. Chris Schweizer - Shadows (Extended Mix) [WAO 138]
  6. Simon Patterson - Opulence (Original Mix) [VII]
  7. Paul Cook - Ferox [Outburst Records]
  8. Sneijder - Outsider (Lostly Remix) [Afterdark]
  9. Cold Blue & Johnny Yono - Fall Into Dusk (Original Mix) [Damaged]
  10. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Carnation (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Extended Remix) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  11. RAM - RAMexico (Extended Mix) [WAO 138]
  12. Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone - The Hymn (Darren Porter Extended Remix) [WAO 138]
  13. Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Tom Colontonio ReWORK) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  14. Delerium feat. Sarah Mclachlan - Silence (RAM Remix) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  15. Fatboy Slim - Right Here Right Now (Fender Bender Remix) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  16. Ton TB - Electronic Malfunction (Paul Denton Remix) [Outburst Records]
  17. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Satellite (XGenic Tech Rework) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  18. Space Raven & Wavetraxx - Told In A Whisper (Space Raven Remix) [Hard Trance Europe]
  19. Sander van Doorn - Loaded (Original Mix) [Oxygen Recordings]
  20. Mr.Sam - Lyteo (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
  21. Tiesto - Flight 643 (Tasso Rework) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  22. Ayla - Ayla (Omar Sherif 2016 Remix) [NoYu Records]
  23. Jochan Gielen - Magnitude (Architect Extended Remix) [High Contrast]
  24. Menno De Jong vs. Kaimo K & Paul Denton - Abhyasa vs. Mayhem (Spiritual Ascension Mashup)
  25. Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit (Pondora Remix) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  26. Rafael Osmo - Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Go On Air]
  27. Veracocha - Carte Blanche (Sneijder Remix) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
  28. Ron van den Beuken pres. Clokx - Overdrive (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings (Spinnin)]
  29. Altitude - Altitude (Kinetica Remake) [Not On Label (Self-Released)]
    9:00   Lucas Deyong - Spectrum - Extended Mix
    10:20   Chris Schweizer - Shadows
    11:20   Chris Schweizer - Shadows (Extended Mix)
    13:20   Simon Patterson - Opulence
    18:00   Paul Cook - Ferox - Original Mix
    35:40   Ram - RAMexico
    45:00   Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate's Back 2 The Future Remix) - remix
    1:32:00   Kaimo K - Mayhem (Paul Denton Remix Edit)
    1:35:00   Menno de Jong - Abhyasa

    Tech Trance, #Trance, #uplifting trance, #Psytrance, #Trance Classics, #Rework, 140bpm
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 140 bpm
    • Poznań, Polska
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)