In this month's installment of Stolen Moments we have a special two hour mix with @ceemoar filling in for the second hour.

Stolen Moments Vol. 5 (June 2016)


Hour One (Osutin):
Marcus Marr - Rocketship
Ali Love - Perfect Picture
Justin Martin & Will Clarke - Back To The Jungle
Mijo & Indigo Vontier - Casper Whisp
Zia - Fracture
TRACE7000 - End To End
Boys Noize - Travis
Metrobox - Erotic Psychotic Hypnotic Freak
Agoria - Speechless (Feat. Carl Craig & La Scalars) (Carl Craig Remix)
Jensen Interceptor - Symptoms
Kris Wadsworth - Rhumba
The Dove - Girl At A Party With Siren (Preacherman Version)
Donovan’s - Rise & Fall
GusGus - Crossfade (Maceo Plex Mix)

Hour Two (@ceemoar):
Golf Clap & Sebb Junior - Something That You Feel
Audiojack - These Days (Jimmy Edgar Implications)
Keeno10 - Arturian
Criag Williams, Jensenj Intercepter - Divide
Chambray - Makin Me (Am Unit Remix)
Kim English - Nitelife (Armand Van Helden Retail Mix)
Low Steppa, Taiki Nulight - Nose Powder
Sirkus Sirkuz - Probe Droid (GunRose Remix)
Nytron, Alok - Addiction
Jensen Interceptor - Body Work
Kris Wadsworth - Diesel
Low Steppa, Martin Ikin - Words
Julio Bashmore - Um Bongo's Revenge
Thee Cool Cats, Lika Morgan - The Worst
Ceemoar - Shake That ft. Sklee

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)