• Ola's Kool Kitchen

    50 7
  • Add a comment

Ola's Kool Kitchen is a show on KCLA 99.3 FM in Los Angeles, 107.5 andhow.FM, Rock Velvet Radio, Maximum Threshold Radio, Rock Radio UK, Sword Radio UK, 365 Radio Network, Jammerstream One, Kor Radio, and Firebrand Radio and you can hear more shows here mixcloud.com/olaskoolkitchen
Show Tracklist

  1. Veruca Salt-Seether
  2. Adventures in Stereo-Attic Walk
  3. Joel Gion-Tomorrow
  4. Someone In a Tree-Blankets As Shades
  5. Bad Flamingo-Valley Of Fire
  6. The Fleshtones-Screaming Skull
  7. DMZ-Busy Man-DMZ-Bomp!
  8. Retro Kid-Kool Kids-single-self release
  9. Trading Alaska – WTWCCD-We Miss You-self release
  10. Eddie Jefferson-Psychedelic Sally-Body and Soul-Original Jazz Classics
  11. The Daughters of Eve-He Cried-single-Spectra Sound
  12. Jimmy Powell-Sugar Baby Part 2-Decca
  13. Breathe Owl Breathe - Followin' Ya- Passage of Pegasus-self release
  14. Kevin Morby - I Have Been to the Mountain-Singing Saw-Dead Oceans
  15. The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers-Lay Down Low-single
    0:20   Veruca Salt - Seether
    7:20   Joel Gion - Tomorrow
    21:00   The Fleshtones - Screaming Skull
    24:40   DMZ - Busy Man
    32:40   Trading Alaska - WTWCCD
    37:40   Eddie Jefferson - Psychedelic Sally
    46:00   Breathe Owl Breathe - Followin' Ya
    50:40   Kevin Morby - I Have Been to the Mountain
    55:40   The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers - Lay Down Low

    shoegaze, Alternative, Alternative Rock, psychedelic, dream-pop, folktronica, electro, new-wave, garage, jazz, gospel, post-punk, punk, rriot girl, soul, freakbeat
    • Type: Podcast
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)