Frank Agrario presents OBM SuperSound Ep. #27 [04|09|16]
GUEST DJ : Dennis Probert
Theme of Episode : Modern SOUL

    6:00   Michael Boothman - Waiting for Your Love
    15:20   Bobby Hutcherson - Rain Every Thursday
    31:00   Yvonne Gage - Garden of Eve
    34:20   Jeanette "Lady" Day - Come Let Me Love You
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Radioshow, Modern Soul
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)