Exclusive Guest Session for Lay Darryl Phillips aka The Uncle Earl @ The Ultimate Underground Experience / Los Angeles - Hollywood on KLED Live.
Friday 10.30.20 & SAT 10.31.20
KLEDLive.com
West Coast 1pm & 7pm - East Coast 4pm & 10pm - UK & France 9pm & 3am - Italy & Germany 10pm & 4am

Tracklisting Franck G. - The G. THERAPY Mixshow 2020 Special Guest @ The Ultimate Underground Experience

Nicole Mitchell - Funk Me (Danny Clark Mix)

Electric Empire - Always (Joey Negro Classic Mix)

The Other Guy - Push the Feeling On! (Da Soulful House Mix)

Raze - Break 4 Love (Block & Crown 2K20 Mix)

Tatsu - Oceans Drive (Original Mix)

ChubaChiki - IEW (Original Mix)

Hamilton Bohannon - Let's Start To Dance Again (Jtv Corvette Mix)

Melba Moore - Just Doing Me (Terry Hunter Club Mix)

The Vision, Andreya Triana - Mountains (The Patchouli Brothers Extended Remix)

Kelvin Sylvester, Brutha Basil - Bedroom DJ (Original Mix)

Riccardo Gravina - Believe In Love (Philly Version)

Translate this for me please

    House
    • Type: Mix
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Lorient, France
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)