Mr. Smith (Deejay)


alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world.

his weekly free podcast called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres.

since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio. every second saturday of the month is Mr. Smith in the mix with also uplifting, vocal & melodic trance tunes.

SMITHSESSIONS PODCAST
every sunday on hitsmusicradio.com
17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT)

CRYSTAL CLOUDS TOP TENS
2nd saturday on discovertrance.com
20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT)

read more

alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world.

his weekly free podcast called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres.

since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio. every second saturday of the month is Mr. Smith in the mix with also uplifting, vocal & melodic trance tunes.

SMITHSESSIONS PODCAST
every sunday on hitsmusicradio.com
17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (GMT)

CRYSTAL CLOUDS TOP TENS
2nd saturday on discovertrance.com
20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT)

Facebook Twitter soundcloud...mithdeejay mixcloud.c...mithdeejay itunes.app...42751?mt=2