After long time here is a brand new episode of We Are Electronic Music, this time with a Hardstyle Special and tunes by Bassjackers, D-Block & S-Te-Fan, Headhunterz, Forever Lost, Frequencerz, Bass Modulators, Noisecontrollers and many More.
Keep in touch because We Are Electronic Music is Back !!!

    Bassjackers x Jaxx & Vega - Limitless (Extended Mix)
    Wildstylez & Sound Rush Feat Ruby Prophet - Untamable (Extended Mix)
    Forever Lost - Considered Noises (Extended Mix)
    D-Block & S-Te-Fan - Supernova (Devin Wild Extended Remix)
    Nunow - Mind Game (Extended Mix)
    Headhunterz - Home (Extended Mix)
    Deenis - Away (Extended Mix)
    Frequencerz & Phuture Noize - Starlight (Extended Mix)
    Armin Van Buuren & W&W - Ready To Rave (Bass Modulators Extended Remix)
    Le Shuuk x Sunbeam - Outside World (Extended Mix)
    Armin van Buuren Feat Matluck - don't let me go (original mix)
    Noisecontrollers - Shine (Extended Mix)
    Nexone - Straight In Your Face (Extended Mix)
    Uncaged - Partystarter (Thyron Extended Remix)

    • Type: Podcast
    • 150 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Bogotá, Colombia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)