The EP is gonna be released sooon... Dates will be communicated. This is samples of what is to be expected.

  1. Mkoro Da DJ - Hearts (ft Hector & Michael)
  2. Mkoro Da DJ - Angisakufuni (ft The PA)
  3. Mkoro Da DJ - Forever (ft Refilwe & Jay Poet)
  4. Mkoro Da DJ - Love Hurts (ft Refilwe)
  5. Mkoro Da DJ - Won't Cry (ft Snare)

Enjoy the Samples

Translate this for me please

    • 112 bpm
    • Key: Dm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing