11 2
  • Add a comment

Hey everyone This is EP 72 I hope u all enjoyed the mix let me know if u liked the mix in the comments below. see u all next week for EP 73 !!!!!!

Tune in everyweek when Trance Harbour Sessions Airs 12 AM EST 5AM UK



    Dan Thompson - Lucid (Extended Mix)
    Winkee - Awakening (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
    Orkidea - Unity (Orkidea 15th Anniversary Club Mix)
    Alexander Popov & Christian Burns - One More Time (Extended Mix)
    Ferry Corsten - Reborn (Original Mix)
    Airscape - Walking On the Chinese Wall (Extended Mix)
    David Forbes - Wormhole (Original Mix)
    Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight & Cynthia Hall - Step Towards The Within (Tribal Mix)
    Ahmed Romel vs. A & Z - Revive (Extended Mix)
    Solarstone with Aly & Fila vs The Thrillseekers - The Last Fireisland (Daniel Kandi Mashup)
    Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange - It Turns For You (The Noble Six Remix)
    Richard Durand - Freeeze (Original Mix)
    Elles De Graaf - Tears From The Moon (R.E.L.O.A.D. Remix)
    Sam Jones - Good Love (Original Mix)
    Ben Gold - Pilot (Extended Mix)
    Aly & Fila - Beyond The Lights (Extended Mix)
    Smith & Brown - Zero Cool (Original Mix)
    Armin Van Buuren pres. Rising Star ft. Betsie Larkin - Again (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix)
    Ahmed Romel - Dust & Echoes (Extended Mix)
    Sean Tyas Ft. Deirdre Mclaughlin - Supernatural (Extended Mix)
    Andre Visior & Mind X - Eclipse (Original Mix)
    Mhammed El Alami - These Moments (Extended Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)