19 3
  • Add a comment

Hey everyone This is EP 53 I hope u all enjoyed the mix let me know if u liked the mix in the comments below. see u all next week for EP 54 !!!!

Tune in everyweek when Trance Harbour Sessions Airs 12 AM EST 5AM UK



    Menno de Jong - Nolthando (Original Intro Mix)
    Allen & Envy - The Dragonfly Original Mix
    Rusty Spica - Ellie (Original Mix)
    Giuseppe Ottaviani & Aly & Fila - Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)
    James Dymond - It Ain't Over (Extended Mix)
    Bryan Kearney - The Things We Should Say Solarstone Pure Remix
    Factor B - Sacrosanct (Original Mix)
    Josh Ferrin - When The Night Comes (Original Mix)
    Pink Floyd - Shine On The Dark Side of The Moon (Neptune Project's Out There With Pluto Mix)
    Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders - Sanctuary Sean Tyas Remix
    Allen & Envy & Miikka Leinonen - Panorama
    Plumb - Need You Now (How Many Times) (Bryan Kearney Remix)
    Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)
    Ben Gold Feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)
    Aly & Fila feat. Tricia McTeague - Speed Of Sound (Sneijder Remix)
    Betsie Larkin & Solarstone - Breathe You In (Sneijder Remix)
    Aly & Fila with Solarstone - Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix)
    John O'Callaghan & Deirdre McLaughlin - Stay With Me
    Andain - Beautiful Things (Daniel Skyver Remix)

    Trance, Tech Trance, Trance, Trance Energy
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)