Special edition of the Down The Rabbit Hole mix series on Box Frequency (June 2014), Part 1 & 3 are from myself, part 2 is from the amazing talent that is Softmore (aka MK / Matthew Kyle / NoRequests).

Blog post & linked up tracklist here -



  1. Matthew Kyle - Check It On Out (78 Recordings)
  2. Jona Saucedo - When I Do Love (Unknown Label)
  3. Ned Doheny - A Love Of Your Own (Softmore Version) (Unknown Label)
  4. The Isley Brothers - Footsteps In The Dark (Vins Edit) (Unknown Label)
  5. Bobby Bland - Ain't No Love (Pistolpuma Remix) (Self Released)
  6. Latimore - All The Way Lover (Disco Tech Edit) (Unknown Label)
  7. Isaac Hayes - Walk On By (Prozak Morris Flip, Trip & Acid Flip) (Not On Label)
  8. Mathieu Clé - Black Mysteries (Apersonal Music)
  9. LNTG - You Abandoned Me (Lightspeed Recordings)
  10. Rhye - Open (Softmore Dub) (Unknown Label)
  11. BB King - Thrill Is Gone (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit) (Self Released)
  12. War - Slippin' Into Darkness (Gazeebo Edit) (Unknown Label)
Translate this for me

    30:30   Latimore - All the Way Lover
    1:00:30   War - Slippin' Into Darkness

    House, Slo-Mo, Disco, House, Funky
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Aberdeenshire, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing