This is the DJ mix of music 4 the microglobe #19, the October 2014 edition as heard live on, cuebase-fm and XLTRAX on Thursday, October 16th.
With several classics by legendary UK Techno act LFO Mijk van Dijk pays tribute to the late and great Mark Bell - one half of LFO - who sadly passed away on October 14th.
music 4 the microglobe is a one-hour-show featuring Mijk’s favourite music in a DJ mix. House, Techno, Boogie and Electronica are the sounds of Mijk’s musical microglobe.
More info and playlists in the radio section of Mijk's website:

Translate this for me please

    LFO - We Are Back (Intro)
    Jon Hopkins - Breathe This Air (Asleep Version)
    Thomas Schumacher & Caitlin - I Won’t Run
    Einmusik - Screaming Hand (Oliver Schories Remix)
    Lehar - Sargas (Mario Basanov Remix)
    Solee - Phoenix
    Mijk van Dijk & Rummy Sharma - Restless
    Culoe De Song - Y.O.U.D.
    Light Year - JXP
    Stephan Bodzin - Sungam
    Namito & Solmaz Lou - Greetings To The Sun
    Moderat - Bad Kingdom (DJ Koze Remix)
    Tube & Berger feat. Paji - Reliquia
    LFO vs FUSE - Loop (FUSE-Mix)
    LFO - LFO

    Music 4 The Microglobe, M4TM,, Radio Show, Podcast, Berlin
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...