Mijk van Dijk presents the 39th episode of his monthly show music 4 the microglobe. With new tracks and remixes by Hiroshi Watanabe, Yotam Avni, Melokolektiv, Claptone, Technasia, youANDme & Brothers' Vibe, DJ T., Aril Brikha & Chymera, KNIPP, Tiger Tooth, Solee, Luca Bacchetti, Coba, Peaches, Lauren Flax, Gregor Tresher, Charlotte de Witte, Florian Rietze, Booka Shade and Nils Frahm.
As always presented “in the mix”.
Music from the microglobe, for the microglobe, because: “We are the microglobe!”

    1. Yotam Avni - Pentimento [Rebirth]
    2. Melokolektiv - Petrichor [OFF Recordings]
    3. Claptone feat. Nathan Nicholson - Heartbeat (Technasia Dub Remix) [Exploited]
    4. youANDme feat. Brothers' Vibe - House Will Survive (DJ T. Remix) [Suara]
    5. Aril Brikha & Chymera - Nihari [Connaisseur]
    6. Hiroshi Watanabe - Aperture Synthesis [Transmat]
    7. KNIPP - ARE [Frequenza]
    8. Tiger Tooth - Clementine (Extended Mix) [Baby Tooth]
    9. Solee - Ten (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix) [Parquet]
    10. Coba - Gotta Get Back Home [17 Steps]
    11. Peaches - Pickles (Lauren Flax 'Acid' Remix) [Kartel]
    12. Gregor Tresher - Quiet Distortion [Break New Soil]
    13. Charlotte de Witte - Sehnsucht [Turbo]
    14. Florian Rietze - Easy [DIS Music]
    15. Booka Shade - Night Falls (Nils Frahm Rework) [Blaufield]

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 06/16/2016 10:30 PM
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)