MDB - e.x.i.t. 004 (PROGRESSIVE MIX)

  1. Qoob - Sagamo (Original Mix)
  2. John Drummer - Forgetting Things (Marcelo Paladini Remix)
  3. Kay-D - You Are The Best Thing In My Life (Original Mix)
  4. Katrin Souza - Closely (Michael A Remix)
  5. Marian Brito - Univers (Subconscious Tales Remix)
  6. Julian Rodriguez & Guido Elordi - Amapola (Nicolas Petracca Remix)
  7. Airwave Feat. Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic - A Simple Day (Alex Vidal Remix)
  8. GM Project - Empty Heart (Shifted Reality Remix)
  9. Experimental Feelings - Over And Over Again (Original Mix)
  10. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic feat. Rick Pier O'Neil - Ouija (Original Mix)
  11. Noizy Flight & Dsand Music - 001 (Original Mix)
  12. Cut Knob - Bandolero (Kay-D Remix)
  13. Adam-P - Distant Planet (Kay-D Remix)
  14. Alex Vidal - Cold Whispers (Kay-D Remix)
  15. Sound Fusion - Vision Of The Lost (Original Mix)
  16. Airwave Ft. Michael & Levan And Stiven Rivic vs. Julian Rodriguez & Guido Elordi - A Simple Day vs. Amapola (MSB's Mash-up)

Download (incl. cue and coverarts):

For any details please go to my facebook page or subscribe to my twitter:

Thanks to Brian Wilkins (U.S) and to Lorenz van Gorkom (!

    Progressive, Progressive-House, Progressive-Psy, Deep House, Deep Tech House, Dark Progressive, Deep & Dark Progressive
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)