1. Marcin Przybylski - Across The Desert (Intro Mix)
  2. Madonna - Frozen (A-Mase Nu Disco Remix)
  3. Laurence Revey - Immortal (Soomeen Remix)
  4. Sharam Jay - Here I Come (Original Mix)
  5. Sllash & Doppe - You Wanted To Love Me (Original Mix)
  6. Adam Lambert - Ghost Town (Original Mix)
  7. Luca D'Arle vs. Manuel Riva feat. Eneli - Over, Mhm Mhm (MDB's Mash-up)
  8. Duplo & Zumbador, East Pagan feat. Cotry - Silence (Anton Ishutin Remix)
  9. C-Block - So Strung Out (The Distance & Riddick Edit)
  10. KMC feat. Sandy - Get Better (The Distance & Riddick Bargroove Edit)
  11. Man Without Country feat. White Sea - Laws Of Motion (Sebastien Remix)
  12. Rober Gaez - Lay On You (Mark Lower Remix)
  13. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - Let Go (Going Deeper Remix)
  14. Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni Fatora - Palm Of Your Hand (Boxer & Forbes Remix)
  15. Bring Bliss - So Far (Cris Peacock Remix)
  16. Matt Darey feat. Tiff Lacey - Sum Of All Fears (Kastis Torrau & Arnas D Remix)
  17. Crazibiza & Chris Willis - Lonely One (Anton Ishutin Remix)

Download (incl. cue and coverarts):

For any updates please go to my facebook page or subscribe to my twitter:

Thanks to Brian Wilkins (U.S) and to Lorenz van Gorkom (!

If your Internet connection is slow and if you have audio skipping or other interruptions on hearthis 320 kbit/s streaming, you can listen this mix on mixcloud at 192 kbit/s.:

    Deep House, Vocal House, Vocal Deep House
    • 121 bpm
    • Key: Dm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)