• Manuel Cerny
    DISCO Radioshow (256)

    DISCO Radioshow (256) by Manuel Cerny
  • Add a comment

Manuel Cerny's DISCO Radioshow episode 256 on HOLA FM Radio Fuerteventura with music from Imperio, Castello, Jens Lissat, U 96, Cappella, Twenty 4 Seven, Beat System, Yves Deruyter, The Free, Launching Site, Odyssey, Two Powers, Captain Jack and Raver's Nature!
More infos on radiodisco.de or eurodancemusic.de

    2:15   Imperio - Cyberdream (Cyber Club Mix)
    6:15   Castello - Il Sogno (Extended Version)
    9:48   Jens Lissat - The future (Original Version)
    14:39   U 96 - Heaven (Prophecy Mix)
    19:39   Cappella - I need your love (Ricky Effe Mix)
    23:20   Twenty 4 Seven - We are the world (RVR Long Version)
    26:43   Beat System - Call my name
    30:40   Cherrymoon Trax feat. Yves Deruyter - In my electric house (Full Length Version)
    36:40   The Free - Dream
    40:01   Launching Site - Train of thoughts
    45:12   Odyssey - Boom boom free your mind (Club Mix)
    48:06   Two Powers - Tinseltown in the rain (Factory Team Remix)
    51:35   Captain Jack - Little boy (Captains Dance Mix)
    55:43   Raver's Nature - Exit fantasy (Talla 2XLC Remix)

    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)