Brand new Deep/Tech set selected and mixed by myself for 98.3 Superfly FM! Enjoy!
01: Bongbeck-Wintersleep (sanöj Remix)
02: Eddy Munsen-Ant Parade
03: Masaya-Time Goes Fast (Paul Nolan Edition)
04: Talamanca System-Ocean Grill
05: Moby-Porcelain (Sebastian Mullaert's Transformation)
06: fran&co-The Bells
07: Centvries-Aphrodite (Adam Stacks Chordination Remix)
08: Mononoid-Castle On A Cloud
09: Oliver Nickels-Where Could We Be Dreaming
10: Mollono Bass & Ava Asa-Choir Of The Sun
11: Matthias Tanzmann-Sfumato (Kerri Chandler Remix)
12: Juliane Wolf-Because Of You
13: DJ Pierre-What Is House Music (Jazzuelle's Deeper Acid Mix)
14: Paris Green-You Got To Try (Steve Bug Sunrise Mix)
15: Ramon Tapia & Rik Watts-Surrender (KIKDRM Remix)
16: Stereocalypse-Little Sad Orchestra
17: Anthony Attalla-Junoverse (Kydus Remix)
18: Aaryon-Lyagushka
19: Anders Ponsaing-Deep Gravity
20: RockyRocky-Anesthesia (Johan Mila Remix)
21: Dunmore Park ft Piper Davis-The Whistle (Pezzner Remix)
22: Bufi-El House Es Tu Idioma
23: Miyagi & Giorgia Angiuli-Infinity Bells
24: DJ Linus-In Cherry Land (Matt Caine Remix)
25: Full Intention & Cevin Fisher-Keys To My House
26: Gjaka K,Doroci-Talk To Me (Right On Remix)
27: Dario D'Attis-Bogaloo
28: Brett Gould-All About Good Times

    5:20   Eddy Musen - Ant Parade (Original Mix)
    27:20   Fran&co - The Bells
    1:19:40   Aaryon - Lyagushka
    1:36:20   Bufi - El House Es Tu Idioma
    1:53:20   Gjaka K & Doroci - Talk to Me (Right on Remix)
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Deep House, Tech House, Melodic House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)