882 5

The 36th edition of the Crystal Radio Show on prime radiostation 98.3 Superfly sees MANNIX diggin deep in the crates of Soul, Funk, Disco and coming up with a nice mix of the newest House cuts in hour 2. Enjoy!


Hour 1: Disco

01: Bobby Womack-How Could You Break My Heart
02: Melissa Manchester-Shine Like You Should
03: Billy Paul-Let Em In (DJ Reverend P Edit)
04: Idris Muhammad-Turn This Mutha Out
05: Dexter Wansel-I'll Never Forget (12" Disco Mix)
06: New York Community Choir-Express Yourself (David Todd Remix)
07: Denice Williams-I've Got The Next Dance (12" Version)
08: Thelma Houston-Ride To The Rainbow
09: Coffee-Can You Get To This
10: The Jacksons-Walk Right Now (John Luongo Disco 12")

Hour 2: House

12: Kiko Navarro ft Paco Colombas & Gabriele Poso-Painful Goodbye
13: Aroop Roy-Talkin Bout Life
14: Will Dawson ft Duane Harden & Kathy Brown-All My Love (Main Mix)
15: Kai Djuric-Endless Dreams (DJ Fudge Remix)
16: Namy-Colors Of The Universe (DJ Spen Multi Colored Music Mix)
17: H@K-Violi (Bonetti Remix)
18: Newman ft Stephanie Cooke-Back 2 Love (Richard Earnshaw Classic Mix)
19: South Crew ft Diviniti-Now I Know (Mannix House Vocal)
20: M.Caporale, Pietro Nicosia-Colors
21: PEZNT-Kaymak
22: DJ Roland Clark pres Urban Soul-Have A Good Time (The Deepshakerz Remix)

    0:20   Bobby Womack - How Could You Break My Heart
    5:20   Melissa Manchester - Shine Like You Should
    8:20   Billy Paul - Let 'Em In
    20:20   Idris Muhammad - Turn This Mutha Out
    25:00   The Jones Girls - I'll Never Forget (My Favorite Disco)
    26:20   Dexter Wansel - I'll Never Forget (My Favorite Disco) - 12" Version
    32:00   New York Community Choir - Express Yourself
    36:40   G&D - Double Express
    38:40   Deniece Williams - I've Got The Next Dance
    52:00   Devin Dare - Get to It
    54:40   The Jacksons - Walk Right Now
    1:01:00   Kiko Navarro feat. Gabriele Poso & Paco Colombas - Painful Goodbye (Album Edit)
    1:11:40   Will Dawson, Duane Harden and Kathy Brown - All My Love (Original Mix)
    1:16:20   Kai Djuric - Endless Dreams
    1:21:00   Namy - Colors Of The Universe (DJ Spen Muiti Colored Music Mix)
    1:25:20   Spencer Morales - Without Your Love
    1:32:40   Newman feat Stephanie Cooke - Back 2 Love - Richard Earnshaw Classic Vocal Mix
    1:43:40   M. Caporale - Colors
    1:47:20   M. Caporale - Colors (feat. Pietro Nicosia)
    1:49:20   PEZNT - Kaymak - Original Mix
    1:55:20   Roland Clark - Have A Good Time
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    House, Disco
    • Type: Live
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)