Find me at:

    Timed Tracklist
       Alphadelta - Terrestrial (2016 Balearic mix) [Defcon]
       Sunquest featuring Josie - A Little Bit Special (Sundriver remix) [Infrasonic]
       Alphadelta - Sandcastle [Songbird]
       Summer Channel featuring Fisher - A Thousand Miles (George Acosta remix) [Libra Rising]
       Myon - Albion [In Trance We Trust]
       Elsa Hill - Lost (Temple One remix) [Enhanced]
       Easton - Adriatica (original anthem mix) [Shah Digital]
       John O'Callaghan featuring Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal remix) [Captivating]
       Akesson - Sunchaser [Fraction]
       Ronny K. presents Advanced - Nightlife In Tokyo (UDM remix) [Defcon]
       Talla 2XLC - Rise (Photographer dub mix) [Tetsuo]
       Ferry Tayle featuring Hannah Ray - Memory Of Me (club mix) [Enhanced]
       New World - Outreach [Defcon]
       AMR - Bliss (Kaimo Kerge remix) [Perceptive]
       amAya - Breathe (club mix) [Defcon]
       Med - In You (Lazarus remix)
       Koris vs Djule present K&D - Green Spirit (Static Blue revised mix) [Unleashed]
       Meridian - Shifter (Stonevalley remix) [Infrasonic]
       ID - ID [Defcon]
       ID - ID [Defcon]
       Activa - This World [Discover]
       Mike Nichol vs Morgan Page - Lost Road (XiJaro mashup)
       Med vs Neil Bamford - Light Up [Perceptive]
       Kevin Crowley - Higher State [Defcon]
       John O'Callaghan vs Marco V - Godd Test (Defcon Allstars edition)
       Jon Mangan - Amelioration [Defcon]
       Elite Electronic - The Sword (Photographer remix) [Elliptical]
       Tasso - Bedda (Daniel Skyver remix) [Trancefixion]
       Jaden Merrick - Kauto [Defcon]
       Diffract - Deep Serenity (SettleR remix) [Defcon]
       Mesmerized - Clear For Landing (Simon O'Shine remix) [Emphaz3]
       Tragida - Dream Eyes [Daif]
       Pervading Call Two - On My Mind (Ace Da Brain mix) [Parabolica]
       Filo & Peri & M.O.R.P.H. vs Mauro Picotto - Ashley The Lizard (F1d0 mashup)
       Ciro Visone & Ian Standerwick featuring Sarah McLachlan - First Silence (James Alexander's Defconditioned edition)

    Lazarus, trance, 10YAMC, Afterhours FM, AHFM, melodic, uplifting, vocal, tech, Defcon
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)