• Music Without Labels

    8 21
  • Add a comment

Sitting in for Mark Blee's Moving on show May 1st on Soulpower-radio.

I Believe It's Alright Jack Jacobs
Funk A Nova (Puerto Rican Pride Mix) DeeJaySound
Mimoun Marhaba Maalem Mahmoud Guinia, Floating Points
Rufar Dos Tamborins LascaMao
Brazillian Groove Hansi
Play Play Play Glenn Underground
InCanto Gerardo Frisina
Tambor y Plena (Original Mix) Cristian Vinci
New Play Big Band Family
The Truffle Theme The Truffle Tribe
Achmet (Alternate Take) Dizzy Reece
Promontory John Thomas & Lifeforce
Castelo (DJ Venumz Viper Squad Remix) Azymuth
Baião Moleque Marcelo Maia
Kissed By The Sun John Beltran
Tonyish Mister T.
Prays (Jazz Anthem Tribute To Tshepang Motseoile Mix) DelsoMusic
Falling Into Stateless

    23:20   LascaMao - Rufar Dos Tamborins
    28:00   Hansi - Brazillian Groove
    34:20   Glenn Underground - Play Play Play
    43:40   Gerardo Frisina - Incanto
    47:20   Cristian Vinci - Tambor y Plena
    58:00   Charlie James - Grand
    58:40   Larry Hill - Dolby
    1:03:40   Dizzy Reece - Achmet
    1:12:20   The Truffle Tribe - The Truffle Theme
    1:19:00   John Thomas & Lifeforce - Promontory
    1:29:40   Azymuth - Castelo (DJ Venumz Viper Squad Remix)
    1:37:20   Marcelo Maia - Baião Moleque
    1:45:20   John Beltran - Kissed By The Sun
    1:46:20   John Beltran - Kissed by the Sun
    1:49:00   Mister T. - Tonyish
    1:52:40   DelsoMusic - Prays
    1:57:20   Stateless - Falling Into

    Radioshow, Nu Jazz, Jazz, Latin, Be Bop, Radio Show
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)