Profile description of HardJazz7 Music:

HardJazz7 is a London, UK based Netlabel focused on the digital release/distribution of quality Hip-Hop, Jazz and Soul influenced music. With a small roster we intend to release music built to last, while introducing great new artists through the recommended listening segments. The goal is to increase our reach on a global scale without compromise while continuing to deliver top notch vocals and production.

    15:00   Marcus Miller - Suddenly
    21:20   DJ Dan - L'archipel du funk, Vol. 1 Index N04

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)