Here is the session 006 of my Radioshow JACK TO THE GROOVE!
Available in FREE DOWNLOAD!

    5:40   Francis Inferno Orchestra - Amber Express
    11:00   Claptone - The Drums (Din Daa Daa)
    17:00   Roog - Igohart
    20:40   Kiko Navarro feat. Boris Dlugosch - Black Is Back (Album Edit)
    24:40   Made By Pete, Hilton Caswell feat. Jem Cooke - Remember
    30:20   Josh Butler - Call You Back
    39:00   Defected Radio - Victims Of The Funk (Dario D'Attis Dubby Dub) [Mixed]
    56:20   Boris Smith - Let The Music

    Gioele Mazza, Jack To The Groove, Radioshow, Mix, Podcast, House Music, Deep House
    • Version: 006
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)