Impulse is a weekly Trance & progressive radio show playing around the globe on several International stations. The show grew over the past 13 years to play on over ten stations, to feature superstar producer guests and much more!

Impulse has featured guest superstar DJ mixes from Somna, Omnia, Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, MaRLo, John O'Callaghan, Craig Connelly, Alex Morph, Tritonal, Bobina, Levitate, Lange, DIM3NSION, Aruna, Alexandre Bergheau, LTN, Alex Sonata, Eximinds, DJ T.H., SMR LVE, Amir Hussein, Manuel Le Saux, Nifra, TyDi, Nic Chagall, Suncatcher, Driftmoon, Antillas & Dankann, Venom One, Ost & Meyer to name just a few.

Translate this for me

    01. Tinlicker Feat. Julia Church - Slipstream
    02. Crowd+Ctrl - The Movement
    03. Matt Fax - Beyond Belief
    04. Steve Brian & Freak E Beatz - Elements
    05. DIM3NSION - Ring The Alarm
    06. Seven Lions x Above & Beyond Feat. Opposite the Other - Over Now
    07. SHOUSE & David Guetta - Live Without Love (Armin van Buuren Remix)
    08. Maarten de Jong - Freak
    09. Christina Novelli & Sarah De Warren - Leaving Me
    10. Gareth Emery, Annabel & LSR/CITY - Like A Prayer
    11. Solarstone - Sovereign (Ultimate Remix)
    12. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee - Lavita
    13. Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1 & Ruben de Ronde - Destination (A State of Trance 2024 Anthem)
    14. Allen Watts - Set Me Free
    15. Maarten de Jong - Babylon
    16. Ciaran McAuley - Savasana

    Trance, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, trance, Melodic Techno, melodic trance, melodic progressive, Vocal Trance, Vocal Trance Progressive, Uplifting Vocal Trance, emotional uplifitng trance, club dance music, EDM, club mix, Podcast Radio Show, Uplifting, emotional uplif
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Vancouver, BC, Canada
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing