Impulse is a weekly Trance & progressive radio show playing around the globe on several International stations. The show grew over the past 13 years to play on over ten stations, to feature superstar producer guests and much more!

Impulse has featured guest superstar DJ mixes from Somna, Omnia, Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, MaRLo, John O'Callaghan, Craig Connelly, Alex Morph, Tritonal, Bobina, Lange, DIM3NSION, Aruna, Alexandre Bergheau, LTN, Alex Sonata, Amir Hussein, Manuel Le Saux, Nifra, TyDi, Nic Chagall, Suncatcher, Driftmoon, Antillas & Dankann, Venom One, Ost & Meyer to name just a few.


FOLLOW US ------------------------------------------------------------

Translate this for me

    01. Aurosonic & Denis Karpinskiy & Marie Mauri - Tribute To Curiosity
    02. Orkidea & Chris Bekker - Mind Rave
    03. JODA - We Find Ourselves (Jono Grant's Stadium Mix)
    04. Elevven - The Distance
    05. Bjorn Akesson - Submerged
    06. Ciaran McAuley & Emilie Rachel - Move On
    07. Sawyer, Stubbs & Ledge - Reverie (Solarstone Remix)
    08. Ciaran McAuley & Susana - Daring To Love (Asteroid Remix)
    09. XiJaro & Pitch - Chasing Dreams
    10. Temple One - Lead Your Fantasy
    11. Angelic - It's My Turn (C-Systems Remix)
    12. Mark Sherry & David Forbes - Galvanizers
    13. Ben Gold - Ultrasonic (Maarten de Jong Remix)
    14. Christopher Corrigan - Peace Is Always Beautiful
    15. Metta & Glyde - Shadow
    16. Gareth Emery - Where Do We Go From Here

    Trance, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, trance, Vocal Trance, Vocal Progressive, Vocal Progressive Trance, EDM, eurodance, club dance music, music festival, edm music, Electronic Dance Music, Feel Good, Ibiza Trance, Tech/Uplifting Trance, Summer Uplifting Trance, Upliftin
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing