Impulse is a weekly Trance & progressive radio show playing around the globe on several International stations. The show grew over the past 13 years to play on over ten stations, to feature superstar producer guests and much more!

Impulse has featured guest superstar DJ mixes from Somna, Omnia, Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, Andy Moor, MaRLo, John O'Callaghan, Craig Connelly, Alex Morph, Tritonal, Bobina, Lange, DIM3NSION, Aruna, Alexandre Bergheau, LTN, Alex Sonata, Amir Hussein, Manuel Le Saux, Nifra, TyDi, Nic Chagall, Suncatcher, Driftmoon, Antillas & Dankann, Venom One, Ost & Meyer to name just a few.


FOLLOW US ------------------------------------------------------------

Translate this for me

    01. Matt Fax - Gold
    02. LÜRUM - Voyager
    03. Marsh - All Night Long
    04. Tritonal - Metawave (Jaytech Remix)
    05. Andrew Rayel & AVIAN GRAYS - Shine Like You
    06. Luminn vs. Yoshi & Razner - Out Of The Cage
    07. Bjorn Akesson - Submerged
    08. Corti Organ & Tensteps Feat. Diana Inez - Still Standing
    09. Sunlounger - Halong Bay (Heatbeat Remix)
    10. Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl - Forever (Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Remix)
    11. UDM - Colorful Sunrise
    12. PROYAL - Full Moon (Fisical Project Remix)
    13. Sam Laxton - Memory
    14. Leroy Moreno - Prometheus
    15. Ciaran McAuley - Together We Rise

    • 126 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing