Jubiläums-Mix 1 Jahr Funk Explosion

lalo schifrin: theme from enter the dragon
salsoul orchestra: getaway
quincy jones: call me mr. tibbs
isaac hayes: theme from shaft
bobby womack: across 110th street
curtis mayfiled: we the people who are darker than blue
syl johnson: is it because im black
the impressions: choice of colours
sharon jones & the dap-kings: ain't it hard
the leaders: it‘s a rat race
the boris gardener happening: ghetto funk
the mohawks: the champ
the majestics: funky chick
black ivory: surrender
margo thunder: expressway to your heart
dusty springfield: love power
nancy holloway: hurts so bad
alice clark: don‘t you care
ronnie keaton: going down for the last time
dorothy ashby: lonely girl
minnie ripperton: les fleur

Translate this for me

    • 94.5 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Tübingen, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing