Foxxy DJ

foxxy.dj360@yahoo.co.uk

I have been a huge Chicago House and Electronica music fan since the mid 80s and enjoy a wide range of House music including Chicago, Funky and Deep.

I currently co-host Electro Cycle on the second Saturday of every month with fellow DJ Hi-Tech John at The Village Bar Leith and co-host an Open Decks Night there on the last Tuesday of the month. I have also DJ'ed in some of the finest pubs and clubs around Edinburgh including The Wee Red Bar, Cabaret Voltaire, The Street, The Mouse Trap, The Wash Bar, Leith Theatre and Leith Depot.

You can catch my radio show which is broadcast between Monday - Saturday on House Nation Toronto Radio 2pm - 3pm EST / 7pm - 8pm GMT / 8pm - 9pm CET
Listen live at hntradio.com

You can find more information about me at
Twitter - @foxxydj1
Facebook - facebook.com/FoxxyDJ360
Email - foxxy.dj360@yahoo.co.uk
Website - electrocycle.org.uk

read more

I have been a huge Chicago House and Electronica music fan since the mid 80s and enjoy a wide range of House music including Chicago, Funky and Deep.

I currently co-host Electro Cycle on the second Saturday of every month with fellow DJ Hi-Tech John at The Village Bar Leith and co-host an Open Decks Night there on the last Tuesday of the month. I have also DJ'ed in some of the finest pubs and clubs around Edinburgh including The Wee Red Bar, Cabaret Voltaire, The Street, The Mouse Trap, The Wash Bar, Leith Theatre and Leith Depot.

You can catch my radio show which is broadcast between Monday - Saturday on House Nation Toronto Radio 2pm - 3pm EST / 7pm - 8pm GMT / 8pm - 9pm CET
Listen live at hntradio.com

You can find more information about me at
Twitter - @foxxydj1
Facebook - facebook.com/FoxxyDJ360
Email - foxxy.dj360@yahoo.co.uk
Website - electrocycle.org.uk

Translate this for me
Member since: 2 years

Facebook Twitter

4 Followers

    Following 2