Live most Sunday nights on from 7pm GMT


The Funk District - Summer Breeze
P-Sol - Secrets
6th Borough Project - Without You
LNTG - Number 1
Chris Massey - Nectar Love (Leon Sweet Mix)
Goldboy - Highway 606 (Ourra Remix)
The Owl - Be Free
JTT - Get Up (Mannmademusic Remix)
Massimo Vanoni - Wicked Funk
Dr Packer - Happy Music
Nicolette Larson - Lotta Love (Joey Negro Mix)
Massimo Vanoni - I See You (Fingerman's Disco Odyssey Re-Edit)
Grace Jones - Pull Up To The Bumper (Joey Negro Mix)
Julian Sanza - Can't Stop The Feeling (Spirit Catcher Mix)
Chrissy - Join Me (Rahaan Re-Edit)
Kiu D - Watching U
Rayko - Round One
Psychemagik - Mink & Shoes (Dub Mix)
Kimo - Whirl
Jazzyfunk - Don't You Worry Bout A Thing (Situation Mix)
Eli Escobar - I Love You
James Rod - Hot & Sexy
Frank Booker - Sequence Of Movement
Freak Power - Turn On Tune In Drop Out (Chris Shennan Edit)
Goldboy - We Are Serious
Fouk - Lefty's Bar (Brame & Hamo Mix)
The Strikers - Body Music (Dave Gerrard Edit)
Gwen McCrae - Keep The Fire Burning (Joey Negro Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)