Exiled Tendencies


A monthly show on DI.FM/techno, hosted by mischievous Berlin-based DJ's, Mars Vertigo and Sesheta. Tune in every first Wednesday of the month, 6-8pm CET/ 5-7pm GMT / 12-2pm US Eastern.

Exiled Tendencies, is in its own respect an audio chronicle, with each chapter scanning curiously through the realms of techno and its often darker and rather unconventional deviations. With each new session – or Tendency – you are propelled on a spiralling journey, compiled by the mischievous hosts and their venerable guests from all of corners of the Earth.

read more

A monthly show on DI.FM/techno, hosted by mischievous Berlin-based DJ's, Mars Vertigo and Sesheta. Tune in every first Wednesday of the month, 6-8pm CET/ 5-7pm GMT / 12-2pm US Eastern.

Exiled Tendencies, is in its own respect an audio chronicle, with each chapter scanning curiously through the realms of techno and its often darker and rather unconventional deviations. With each new session – or Tendency – you are propelled on a spiralling journey, compiled by the mischievous hosts and their venerable guests from all of corners of the Earth.

Facebook di.fm/show...tendencies mixcloud.c...tendencies soundcloud...rs-vertigo soundcloud.../seshetadj