• Duserock
    Love Is The Message Vol. VI

    Love Is The Message Vol. VI by Duserock
    674 3
  • Add a comment

Ron Basejam "The Sound Of A Feeling"
Mousse T., Lovebirds "Do Anything"
Kinky Movement "Show Me"
Cajmere & Gene Farris "Coconuts"
Saison "Do You" (Avon Stringer Remix)
Angelo Ferreri, Yakka "No More Apologies" (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
Jay-J, Jask "The Lights"
Junior Sanchez "Lookin 4 Love"
Alexz "That's The Way"(Angelo Ferreri Remix)
Junior Sanchez "You, I & The Music (Extended Mix)"

Translate this for me

    7:40   Mousse T. - Do Anything
    8:40   Defected Radio - Do Anything (Mixed)
    14:00   Kinky Movement - Show Me
    25:00   Avon Stringer - Trying to be Someone - Saison Remix
    38:00   Jay-J & Jask - The Lights - Club Mix
    47:40   AlexZ - That's The Way

    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...