Patrick Dudek

Wien, Österreich

Vienna (Austria) based DJ Patrick Dudek aka Pacid Dee, started when he got his first pair of technics back in 1989. 1992 he met the founder of Futureclub Austria-Bookings. Patrick became a member and played at the local rave and club scene as well as abroad back in the day as a Futureclub/Artist.
Patrick has not stopped mixing ever since, still play regularly at clubs and private parties.
With more than over 25 years of experience in the electronic music scene he never lost his passion for the soulful deep underground house.

beGroovy - beFunky - beHappyFM - FINEST House Music by Patrick Dudek

every Friday from 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
djwindathens.wixsite.com/windradio
every Saturday from 12pm EST / 6pm CET
thesessionworldwide.com

Booking/Promos: beHappy.FM
behappy.fm@gmx.at

read more

Vienna (Austria) based DJ Patrick Dudek aka Pacid Dee, started when he got his first pair of technics back in 1989. 1992 he met the founder of Futureclub Austria-Bookings. Patrick became a member and played at the local rave and club scene as well as abroad back in the day as a Futureclub/Artist.
Patrick has not stopped mixing ever since, still play regularly at clubs and private parties.
With more than over 25 years of experience in the electronic music scene he never lost his passion for the soulful deep underground house.

beGroovy - beFunky - beHappyFM - FINEST House Music by Patrick Dudek

every Friday from 8pm GMT / 9pm CET
djwindathens.wixsite.com/windradio
every Saturday from 12pm EST / 6pm CET
thesessionworldwide.com

Booking/Promos: beHappy.FM
behappy.fm@gmx.at

Facebook Twitter soundcloud...m/musicpat thesession...de.com