Presenting The Third Track Of Our Album "Lost-In-Love"
"The Unplugged Love Mashup 2019" By "DJ Rick Official"

Dedicated All The Lovers ❤
#Love_mashups #Mashup_songs #T-series #DjRemixes #indian_djs

Original Artist : Various Artists

DISCLAIMER: This Following Audio/Video is Strictly meant for Promotional Purpose.We Do not Wish to make any Commercial Use of this & Intended to Showcase the Creativity Of the Artist Involved.*

The original Copyright(s) is (are) Solely owned by the Companies/Original-Artist(s)/Record-label(s).All the contents are intended to Showcase the creativity of theArtist involved and is strictly done for promotional purpose.

*DISCLAIMER: As per 3rd Section of Fair use guidelines Borrowing small bits of material from an original work is more likely to be considered fair use. Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for fair use.

Tracklist :

  1. Ajab Si ( Om Shanti Om )
  2. ID ( Original Mix ) Aftermorning
  3. Tera Hone Laga Hoon (Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani)
  4. Tu Jaane Na ( Unplugged )
  5. Above & Beyond - Sun and Moon
  6. Blood Money - Chaahat

All Copyrights With The Music Lable Co. & No Copyrights Infringement Intended .

    • 107 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    • Guwahati, India
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)