Trance R3volution #39In Hour One R3volution' set.
eIn Hour two an Exclusive Guest DJ Rey Rivas from Orlando FL.
Rey's Track list Christopher Lawrence - Banshee (Lostly Remix)
Simon Patterson ft Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again
Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - Hostel (2nd Phase Remix)
Heatbeat - Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix)
Richard Durand - Ricochet (2nd Phase Remix)
Solarstone - Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix)
Darude - Sandstorm (Talla 2XLC remix)
Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)
Linkin Park - Castle of Glass (Arctic Moon Remix)
John O'Callaghan & Claire Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto - Majestic
Adam Ellis - Mr. Mayhem
Will Atkinson - Game Over 2015

    Trance, Tech-Trance
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)