Lovely music for the quiet moments >>> lean back.close your eyes.relax.enjoy!

Deep-/Tech-House Mix by DJ LUP - FREE DOWNLOAD!

Do you like it? Feel free to share this set and leave a comment.

1) Phil Collins - In The Air Tonight (Starmain Remix)
2) Neil Young - Heart Of Gold (Florian Paetzold Edit)
3) Otis Taylor - Live Your Life (Nico Pusch Bootleg)
4) Phil Collins - Another Day In Paradise (Nico Pusch Bootleg)
5) Coldplay - Magic (Dan Caster's Little Zoe Edit)
6) Moby feat. Damien Jurado - Almost Home (Sebastien Remix)
7) Mighty Oaks - Just One Day (Kungs Edit)
8) Sam Smith - Stay With Me (Florian Paetzold Edit)
9) Route 94 vs. Cathy Dennis - Touch My Love (Mashup by MashMike)
10) Marvin Gaye vs. Touch,Go - Too Busy Thinkin (Mashup by Lobserdust)
11) Chris Malinchak vs. Peter Gabriel - So Good To Solsbury Hill (Mashup by DJ Y alias JY)
12) Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - I Got U (Tensnake Remix)
13) Joachim Pastor feat. Florence Bird - Wayfaring Stranger (Aka Aka & Thalstroem Remix)
Bonus Track:
14) Coldplay vs. Robin S. - Sky Full Of Stars/Show Me Love (Mashup by DJ Palermo)

This set is only for promotion! No profit is gained from this.
Support the artists and buy their music!

Join LUP:

Translate this for me

    DJ-Mix, DJ LUP, Deep House, Tech House, Mashup, Deep, Emotions, LUP DJ-Set, FEELINGS
    • Version: #01
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 2014-05-31
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing