• Freddy Lopez
    DJ Freddy's Xmas Mix

    DJ Freddy's Xmas Mix by Freddy Lopez
    174 15
  • Add a comment

DJ Freddy's Xmas Mix

Dance All Night DJs
Santa's Message
Santa Clause Is Coming To Town
Jingle Bells
We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Winter Wonderland
Sleigh Ride
Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
Rudolf The Red Nose Reindeer
Twelve Day of Christmas
Joy To The World
Jingle Bell Rock
Silver Bells

    1:20   Westside Musicians - Silver Bells
    2:40   Studio 99 - Jingle Bells
    7:00   Disco Christmas All-Stars - Winter Wonderland
    13:00   Knightsbridge - Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
    19:20   D.J. Kris Mas - Jingle Bell Rock (Disco Version)

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)