• DJeff Renaud
    DJeff - Demo Set 2017original

    DJeff - Demo Set 2017 by DJeff Renaud
    98 27
  • Add a comment
Profile description of DJeff Renaud:

It is in the Montreal Jean-François Renaud (aka DJeff) grow and has he first began career. But he will get his first real launch in the old capital Quebec city, when he landed a residency at the popular Savini Resto-Bar Grande-Allée.
Two and half years later, the turntablist decided to found his own company Dark Night productions, specializing in the production of special events. And he's music producer
He's still greatly involved in the electronic scene for events. No limit to his ambition, his has 1 web show called Immortality Session on sincity.fm and on afterhour.fm has an international reach. Need an unparalleled trip of Epic and Emotional melodies, listen to DJeff Renaud on hearthis.at

    0:00   Arnej - Together We Will Rise
    7:40   Robbie van Doe - Odious
    11:20   Arctic Moon - Neon Nights (Extended Mix)
    16:20   Horizons - Last Stop Blomendaal
    26:00   Tim Lighterz - Starlight
    31:20   James Dymond - Show The World
    37:00   Luca Gazzola - Ironside - Original Mix
    43:20   Ciaran Dolan - Dropout
    46:20   Matt Bowdidge - The Calling
    50:00   Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom
    53:20   Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom - Extended Mix
    54:20   DJ Xquizit - Luzyana
    1:00:00   Cederquist - Skies Of Freedom
    1:06:20   Elian West - The Road Home
    1:12:20   Cloudwalker & Laane - Aeon - Original Mix
    1:24:20   Arman Bahrami - Nova [Mix Cut]
    1:25:00   Arman Bahrami - Nova
    1:27:00   Fabio XB - Can't Let Go
    1:32:00   Rene Ablaze - Island of Dreams
    1:37:40   Curtis Young - Devil Tricks
    1:42:20   The Synthetic - Zahar
    1:48:20   Jes - Glitter and Gold

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Tech Trance, Vocal Trance, emotional uplifting trance, trance family
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • © No rights reserved
    • Brampton, ON, Canada
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)