Last night (10.1.2019) the first Disco Scratch Radio of the year aired and featured all tracks released in 2018 (except one which is coming out in 2019, but created in 2018!), all selected by members of the ABU FaceBook group.  20 tracks in total, I won't flap on too much in here, just get your listening gear round this...

I'm hoping to be working locally for at least the next 2 to 3 months so should be back to regular live shows on a Thursday night from now on!  Tracks in this show selected by the following people (in play order): Waxer, Simon Gray, Wock, Pride (Suspekt), LG (DigMag), Whirlwind D (B Line Recordings), Haynesy, Steve Jeffs, Dayle Dickson (Boogie Down Under), Neil Owen, Ashfaq Ahmed, Tom Spencer, Stuart Sargent, DJ Just 1 (NHS), Gareth Roberts, Marshall Smith, Paul Judo Mansi, Robert Loire Wood, Repo136 (ABU)

Translate this for me

    Old School Hip Hop
    • Type: Podcast
    • 94.5 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Margate, United Kingdom @ The POV
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing