2.462 55
  • Add a comment
Profile description of DISCO DICE:

Since 1998 the project Disco Dice has been a successful and established duo of the German club culture.

    01.Mat Joe - Heart To Find (Original Mix)
    02.Roter and Lewis - Jiggy (Original Mix)
    03.Indeed - 20 miles
    04.Causes - Teach Me How To Dance With You (Claptone Remix)
    05.Escenda - Out Of Moves (Kastis Torrau Remix)
    06.Malikk - With Just One (Original Mix)
    07.Croatia Squad - Gonna Make You Sweat (FlyEdit 2016)
    08.Antoine Clamaran & DJ Dan - Save My Life (Original Mix)
    09.Lee Walker - Freak Like Me (DJ Deeon vs. Lee Walker Remix) -
    10.DJ Sign - Need To Know (Original Mix)
    11.Blinkie - Dont Give Up On Love
    12.Siege - Yeah (Original Mix)
    13.Loose Change - Straight From The Heart (Joey Negro Straight To The Groove Mix)
    14.Terry Lex, Gianni N ft. The Ghetto Boys - House Delight (Original Mix)
    15.Calippo - Mr Love You (Original Mix)
    16.Superlover - Retroverb (Original Mix)
    17.Nytron & Sugar Hill - P.O.W.E.R (Original Mix)
    18.DJ Fresh & Adam F - Believer
    19.Crazibiza - Wackass (Original Mix)
    20.Marcel Ivan Kay - Get This (Original Mix)
    21.Topic ft.Nico Santos - Home (Jonas K Remix) -
    22.ODB feat Kelis - Got Your Money (DAZZ 2k16 Remix)
    23.Format B - Chunky (Riva Starr Remix)
    24.Jay C, Crazibiza & Leo Lippolis - Whats Up (Original Mix)

    House, Nu Disco, Vocal House, Deep house, Disco House
    • Version: 56
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 04/23/2016 20:00
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)