• Add a comment
Profile description of DISCO DICE:

Since 1998 the project Disco Dice has been a successful and established duo of the German club culture.

    01.Keoma - Protected (Sway Gray & Lokee Remix)
    02.SNBRN, Nate Dogg - Gangsta Walk (Original Mix)
    03.Sharam Jey, Frey - Yo Baby! (Original Mix)
    04.Emm Wan - High On U (Touch & Go Laidback Remix)
    05.Just Kiddin - Only for You (Original Mix)
    06.Y.V.E. 48 - Big Sur (Extended Mix)
    07.N.Y.'s Finest - Do You Feel Me (Longplay Mix)
    08.Kyodai ft.Stee Downes - Music Rises Up (Claptone Remix)
    09.Maxx Play - Love Sex Magic (Ciara Cover) (Extended Mix)
    10.Vince La Monica - Another One (Original Mix)
    11.Mr. Rogers - I'll Take You (Solidisco Remix)
    12.Hector Couto - Movin To The Funky (Original Mix)
    13.EDX, Mingue - Missing (Extended Mix)
    14.Dennis Kruissen & Mazeville - Ain't No Mountain (Extended Mix)
    15.Tune Brothers, DJ Sign, AM2PM - Ain't Waitin' (AM2PM Remix)
    16.Ron Carroll, KOS - What They Think About Me (Extended Mix)
    17.Riva Starr - Raw Feel (Original Mix)
    18.Ray B. - Broadway (Original Mix)
    19.Danny L Harle - Broken Flowers (Franky Rizardo Remix)
    20.5&Dime, Lauren Mason - Hold On (Rare Candy Remix)
    21.Junior J - Keep It Comin' (Extended Mix)
    22.DJ PP, Jack Mood - Dream (Original Mix)
    23.Sander Kleinenberg, Felix Leiter - The One (Extended Mix)
    24.SNBRN, Andrew Watt - Beat The Sunrise (Gianni Kosta Remix)
    25.M-22 - Good to Be Loved (KREAM Remix)
    26.Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza - Dawn to Dusk (Meramek Remix)

    House, Disco House, Vocal House, Funky House, Deep house, Nu Disco
    • Version: 50
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 2016-01-30
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)