1.314 63
  • Add a comment

Social & Network
fcbk: facebook.com/discodice.fanpage
yute: youtube.de/discodiceTV
bkng: dnrg-mgmt.de
ltn: hearthis.at/discodice
pdct: itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/disco…id8713­38487?mt=2
radioshow on air: Mdr Sputnik - 2hour radioshow every 2 weeks

    01.Addal, Cozy - Forever (Original Mix)
    02.Dmitrii G - Antidote (Original Mix)
    03.Sammy W, Alex E, Vintage Culture - Nothin (Vision Factory Remix)
    04.Medina - You and I (Bentley Grey Mix)
    05.Christina Aguilera - Genie in a bottle (Bentley Grey Mix)
    06.Anton Ishutin - Show Me (Dmitri Saidi, Vicent Ballester Remix)
    07.South Royston ft. TLC - No Scrubs 2015 (Extended Mix)
    08.Nora En Pure - Better off That Way (Original Mix) -
    09.A2A - That's what we need! (Ibiza Rework)
    10.Sasha Primitive - I Move (Original Mix)
    11.Stevens, Sheree Hicks - You Want It (Giorgio Sainz Remix)
    12.Luke Solomon - Running -
    13.Forbes - You Are Mine (Matto Remix)
    14.SNBRN ft. Kerli - Raindrops
    15.Bashwood - Emotions
    16.eSQUIRE & PETCH ft. Leanne Brown - Love Like This (Andy Murphy Mix)
    17.Karioty & Ron Carroll - Get Down Tonight (Extended Version)
    18.Ella Henderson - Yours (Philip George Remix)
    19.Tommy Vee ft.Marc Evans & Sheree Hicks - Inside The Groove (Future Disco Extended Mix)
    20.My Digital Enemy - Getting Ready (Original Mix)
    21.Saint Tropez Caps, Nick Fiorucci, Jaicko Lawrence - Don't Mean Nothing (Original Mix)
    22.Netsky ft.Digital Farm - Rio (Animals Scales Remix)
    23.Brian Lucas - Slave To The Vibe 2k16
    24.Disco Kid - Want To Let It Go (Burkie Bring It Back Remix)
    25.Mona Lazette - Taking Back Control (Extended Mix)

    House, Deep house, Disco House, Nu Disco, Vocal House
    • Version: Session 48
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 2016-01-02
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)