Live mix from Dimo Davy. Only Forward and Higher Vol.3

  1. Nado - A Revelation [Nado self released]
  2. Santiablo - Azul (Extended Mix) [UV NOIR]
  3. Lessovsky - Space Shifting (Original Mix) [Lost on You]
  4. Dan Buri - Zion (Original Mix) [Gets Physical]
  5. Max Cue - Amid The Chaos (Original Mix) [Cinematique]
  6. Second Sine - Omniverse [YOMO Records]
  7. Sasha ft. Polica - Out-of Time [Kompakt]
  8. Pointcloud - Primal (Original Mix) [Aftertech Records]
  9. Radieux - Here Comes the Storm (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
  10. Dsnt Matter - Madieta (Original Mix) [Harabe]
  11. Elias Erium - Echoes [Phenomena]
  12. Dimo Davy - Robots Around Us (Reboot Mix) [Only Forward & Higher]

All copyrights belongs to their respective owners.

Translate this for me

    Melodic Techno
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing