Bis.zum.horizont brings you 60 minutes of deep and soulful house music feat. tracks by Andhim, Manu Gonzalez, Eating Snow, Klangkuenstler and many more.

Grab your copy from here:

Find us on
the web:

    01. Andhim - German Summer
    02. Manu Gonzalez & Secondcity - Play It
    03. Eating Snow - The Emptiness is Mine (Andhim Remix)
    04. Klangkünstler - Jam Master Jack
    05. Kactuz - Real House
    06. Andhim - Mr. Bass
    07. Maceo Plex - Love Somebody Else
    08. KiNK - Chorus
    09. Love Sensation - LOVRA (Leave Remix)
    10. Thrilogy - Heaven (K.98 Remix)
    11. CHRISTOPH - Ritual (Original Mix)
    12. Lex Luca - I feel

    Andhim, Manu Gonzalez, Eating Snow, Klangkuenstler, Kactuz, Maceo Plex, KiNK, Love Sensation, Thrilogy, CHRISTOPH, Lex Luca, Bis.zum.horizont, deephouse, deep house, techhouse, tech house, deep house cat show, deep house cat
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 05/13/2017 7:54 AM
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)