Karl Moestl (Defusion Records) from Austria brings you 60 minutes of the finest of deep and soulful house music feat. tracks by Christian Burkhardt, LOYOTO, Kevin Over, Overnite and many more.

Grab your copy from here: bit.ly/2rnV65L

Find us on
the web: dhcat.com
Facebook: facebook.com/deephousecats
iTunes: apple.co/2lEuEmj
Instagram: instagram.com/deephousecatshow

    01. Christian Burkhardt - Tape It (Original Mix)
    02. LOYOTO - Sunking (Original Mix)
    03. Kevin Over, Overnite, Hollis P Monroe - On My Way To You (Original Mix)
    04. Sonic Future - LAST NIGHT (Original Mix)
    05. Ronnie Spiteri - Move Your Body (Original Mix)
    06. Achterbahn d'Amour - JX3 (Original Mix)
    07. Coyu - Belize (Vince Watson Remix)
    08. The xx - Fiction (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
    09. Spieltape, DZeta N' Basile - For One Night (Original Mix)
    10. Edit Murphy - Brooklyn Nights (Original Mix)
    11. Soul Minority - Take Me To The Rhythm (Original Mix)

    Christian Burkhardt, LOYOTO, Kevin Over, Overnite, Ronnie Spiteri, Achterbahn, Coyu, Spieltape, Edit Murphy, Soul Minority, Karl Moestl, deep house, deephouse, tech house, techhouse, deep house cat show
    • Type: Podcast
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)