Peaceful Summer Mix - feat. Klimt Eastwood brings you 60 mins of the finest of deep and tech house music with Audiojack, Namito, Jonny Cruz and many more.

Grab your free copy from here:

Find us on
the web:

    01. Audiojack - Senses (dubspeeka remix)
    02. Namito, Jonny Cruz - No Slave (Josh Butler Walk Remix)
    03. Soul Speech - Soul Speech
    04. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag - Los Pueblos (Pablo Fierro Remix)
    05. Kerri Chandler - Turn Off The Lights (Who's Afraid Of The Dark) (Satoshi Tomiie Remix)
    06. Catz'N'Dogz - Fixation
    07. Shlerner - Radiation (Original Mix)
    08. Autotune - She (My Wife Mix)
    09. Pablo Rez - Moonlight (Original Mix)
    10. Âme - Rej (On/Off Layer Stack Up Rework)
    11. Shlerner - Raw (Original Mix)

    Audiojack, Namito, Jonny Cruz, Soul Speech, ino Arduini, Kerri Chandler, Catz'N'Dogz, Shlerner, Autotune, Pablo Rez, Âme, Klimt Eastwood, deephouse, deep house, techhouse, tech house, deep house cat show
    • Type: Podcast
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    • Chicago, Illinois 60606, USA
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)