For all philE lovers here is a remastered mix back from 2009 feat. tracks by Los Dollar Sign, Axus, Bell Mesk, Bell Mesk, Karol XVII and many more.

    01. Los Dollar Sign - The Take Off (Intro)
    02. Axus - Suite Disappointment (Original Reprise)
    03. Axus - Suite Disappointment (Original Mix)
    04. Bell Mesk - Dream Deep (Vocal Mix)
    05. Vas Floyd Feat. Mr. Jones - Deep House Soul (String Mix)
    06. Karol XVII & MB Valence - Somewhere In Abha (Original Mix)
    07. M Sadler & Arnaud D Feat. MJ White - Sweet Innocence (Greg Stainer Remix)
    08. Dj Umbi - Sonidos (Submantra Remix)
    09. Stephanie Cooke - I Thank You
    10. Oriental Funk Stew - Sky High (Chuck Love Vocal Mix)
    11. Vas Floyd Feat. Sara Shevli - Kiss The World Away n

    Deephouse, Deep House, Nudisco, Nu Disco
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 01/06/2017 09:33
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Noncommercial
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)