[Remastered 320 kbps] Originally released November 2011.

One word HEAVY! A fierce, sinister and driving underground techno ride Exclusive for DT. Made with an ear for madness and darkness containing unbelievable and quite frankly exciting rhythms. Without a doubt put together with passion and class that comes with years of experience. Tracks from Mowree, Cari Lekebusch, Tony Montana, Andreas-Tek, Folker Zwart and more...

Tracklist :

  1. MOWREE : the big hologram (Instrumental Mix) [Dootrecords.com]
  2. CHRIS COLBURN : up the ante [8 Sided Dice]
  3. ANDREAS-TEK : mercury [Elektrax]
  4. M.I.D.I. : the bien (Snello Remix) [Phobiq]
  5. TONY MONTANA : clocks [Chroma]
  6. WOO YORK & VEGIM : autobahn [Elektrax]
  7. CARI LEKEBUSCH : entanglement [Drumcode]
  8. FOLKER ZWART : perron nul [Different Is Different]
  9. NICK CENIK : bottom floor horror (Ricardo Garduno Remix) [Teggno]
  10. GAS (FR) : memory [PlusEins]
  11. MATT BUSSE : drop your (Static Sense Remix) [Unofficial]
  12. SPIROS KALOUMENOS : lost and found (Sutter Cane Remix) [Impact Mechanics]
  13. DJ HI-SHOCK : mental power [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
  14. QUANTIC SPECTROSCOPY : arsenic atmosphere (Sebastian Groth Remix) [ReWashed LDT]
Translate this for me

    Doctor Space, Death Techno, Techno, Dark Techno
    • 127 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing