[Remastered 320 kbps] Originally released July 2010.

David has blown us away with the combination of funky minimal and dark euphoric techno on his mix. We asked the Audio Parallax Podcast head honcho to just 'go dark and stompy' and what we have as the result is an absolute feast of rhythms and warped melodies that is simply... awesome.

  1. VANDERMEER : positive light (Mateo Murphy Remix) [My Favourite Robot]
  2. DELTA FUNKTIONEN : intruder [Ann Aimee]
  3. ROBERT HOOD : omega (end times) [M-Plant]
  4. SHLOMI ABER : groove mechanism [Ovum]
  5. ALAN FITZPATRICK : straw hats [8 Sided Dice]
  6. FLORIAN MEINDL : the theorem [Flash]
  7. PASCAL MOLLIN : the elephant (Pan-Pot Remix) [Touched]
  8. SPEEDY J : klave [rekids]
  9. DEETRON : zircon [Music Man]
  10. STEVE CLARKE : 30 days of night [CityWestRecords]
  11. ROBAG WRUHME : robadella [Circus Company]
Translate this for me

    David Kenney, Audio Parallax, Death Techno, Techno, Tech House
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing